Intellectual Property Caribbean Association Ltd. ('the Company')

MINUTES of the ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING of the Members of the Company held at the Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon, 5101 Blue Lagoon Drive, Miami, Florida 33126 USA, on the 3rd day of November 2018 at 9.15 a.m.

PRESENT:

Anguilla	Keesha Fleming Lake	representing	Fleming Lake Group, Inc.
Anguilla	Kenneth G. Porter	representing	Sagis LP
Aruba	Michel A. Kock	representing	Kloes Kock & Partners
Bahamas	Monique R. Cartwright	representing	King & Co.
Barbados	Francis De Pelza	representing	Carrington & Sealy
Barbados	Rosalind Smith Millar	representing	Clarke Gittens Farmer
Cayman Islands	Huw St J. Moses OBE	representing	HSM IP Ltd.
Cayman Islands	Natasha Whitelocke	representing	HSM IP Ltd.
Cayman Islands	Kim Rough-Moses	representing	HSM IP Ltd.
Cayman Islands	Abraham Thoppil	representing	Maples and Calder
Colombia	Claudette Vemot	representing	Estrategia Juridica SAS
Curacao	Ana-Maria Sanchez	representing	G.A. Winkel SR N.V.
Dominican Republic	Zaida Lugo	representing	Bufete & Messina-Lugo IP
Haiti	Christian de Lespinasse	representing	Cabinet de Lespinasse
Haiti	Alexandre de Lespinasse	representing	Cabinet de Lespinasse
Jamaica	Howard Harris	representing	Foga Daley
Jamaica	Camille Garrison	representing	Hart Muirhead Fatta
Jamaica	Anne-Marie White-Feanny	representing	Livingston, Alexander & Levy
St Lucia	Andre McKenzie	representing	Floissac Fleming & Associates
St Lucia	Kimberley Roheman	representing	McNamara & Co.
Suriname	Humphrey Schurman	representing	Schurman Advocaten
Suriname	Sajonara Sporkslede	representing	Schurman Advocaten
Suriname	Mirjam Brammerloo	representing	Schurman Advocaten
Suriname	Chander S. Mahabir	representing	Sjiem Fat & Mahabir

1. Quorum, Notice and Chairman

A Quorum being present, and Notice of the Meeting having being duly given, the Meeting was declared duly convened and constituted. Huw Moses acted as Chairman of the Meeting.

2. Previous Minutes

The Minutes of the last AGM were approved.

3. Company Accounts

The Company Accounts for the period ending 30 September 2019 were reviewed and approved.

4. Membership Fees

The Membership Fees for 2019 were reviewed and approved. It was agreed that the Membership Fees for 2019 would continue to be USD\$350 per individual or firm. A motion was brought forward to lower the fee per additional Associate from USD\$150 to USD\$100 and this was approved.

5. Election of Directors

The following persons were re-elected as Directors:

- · Huw St. J. Moses, OBE
- Kenneth G. Porter
- Jessica Ward

The following person vacated a Director's post:

Zaida Lugo

Two new Directors were elected:

- Rosalind Smith-Millar
- · Kimberley Roheman

6. Termination

There being no further business the meeting terminated.

Chairman